Renowned Nigerian singer-songwriter Shallipopi, the boss of Plutomania Records, has released a brand-new, captivating album called “Shakespopi Album.”

With features from talented Nigerian singer Tega Boi DC, talented Nigerian vocalist Reehaa, and Nigerian music genius Zerrydl, this new exciting album comprises nine incredible hit songs that are sure to enthrall fans and listeners.

In conclusion, fans will be enthralled with this captivating music. It’s also a must-have for music lovers who want to add amazing songs to their library.


  1. Shallipopi – Trees
  2. Shallipopi – Start Am
  3. Shallipopi – New Cat
  4. Shallipopi – Find Me
  5. Shallipopi – Billion Ft. Reehaa, Zerrydl, Tega Boi Dc & Jeneral
  6. Shallipopi – Dey
  7. Shallipopi – 100
  8. Shallipopi – Hightension
  9. Shallipopi – ASAP