Olamide, a well-known Nigerian rap artist, composer, and performer, has blessed his lovers with his ultra-modern unmarried, “Ikigai / 生き甲斐 Vol. 1 EP.”

Featuring guest appearances from such superb Nigerian artists as Pheelz, Young Jonn, Lil Kesh, Fireboy DML, and Asake—each of whom are signed to YBNL Nation—this new album has seven breathtaking songs which are certain to thrill his lovers.


  1. Olamide – Metaverse

  2. Olamide – Uptown Disco ft. Fireboy DML & Asake

  3. Olamide – Makaveli

  4. Olamide – Knockout ft. SABRI

  5. Olamide – Hello Habibi

  6. Olamide – Morowore

  7. Olamide – Synchro System ft. Pheelz, Young Jonn & Lil Kesh